Simoniz Electric Pressure Washers — Limited Warranty

Always keep your receipt as proof of purchase.

This product has a Parts Replacement, Product Exchange and/or Repair Warranty only. NO REFUNDS will be provided. Please see stores for Product Exchange details.

Two-(2) Year Warranty — Motor & Pump

This product is guaranteed to be free from defects in material and workmanship for two years from the date of its original purchase. If such a defect appears during the warranty period, upon presentation of proof of purchase, Trileaf Distribution will repair or replace the product (at its discretion). Shipping charges may apply.

Ninety (90) Day Warranty — Accessories

Trigger gun, hose, spray wands and other accessories are guaranteed for ninety (90) days from the date of purchase. You may purchase accessories directly through place of purchase, or by calling our toll-free hotline 1?866-4SIMONIZ (1-866-474-6664).

This warranty does not cover accidental damage, unreasonable use, normal wear and tear, use of improper detergents, freezing, neglect, or non-compliance with the Operating Instructions. The warranty does not cover loss of use or other consequential damages arising from any of the above, nor does it cover repairs made or attempted by unauthorized persons.

The warranty is void if the equipment is used for commercial, rental or industrial purposes.

© 2018 Simoniz™ All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

Nettoyeurs haute pression électrique Simoniz – Garantie limitée

Conservez toujours votre reçu comme preuve d’achat.

Ce pulvérisateur haute pression est assorti d’une garantie couvrant le remplacement de pièces ainsi que l’échange et/ou la reparation de l’article. AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT. Communiquez avec le magasin pour obtenir des détails sur les échanges

Garantie limitée de deux (2) ans – Moteur et Pompe

Cet article comprend une garantie de deux ans (2) contre les défauts de fabrication et de matériau(x) à compter de sa date d’achat originale. Si un tel défaut survient au cours de la période de garantie, Distribution Trifeuil consent, à sa discrétion, à réparer toute pièce défectueuse ou à remplacer l’article lorsque celui-ci est retourné, accompagné de la preuve d’achat. Des frais d’envoi peuvent s’appliquer.

Garantie de quatre-vingt-dix (90) jours – Accessoires

Le pistolet, le boyau, les lances et les accessoires comprennent une garantie de 90 jours à compter de la date d’achat. Vous pouvez acheter les accessoires directement en magasin ou en communiquant avec le service d’assistance téléphonique sans frais au 1 866 4SIMONIZ (1 866 474-6664).

La garantie exclut les dommages accidentels, l’usage abusif, l’usure normale, l’utilisation de détergents inappropriés, le gel, la négligence ou le non-respect des instructions d‘utilisation. La garantie ne couvre pas les pertes relatives à l’impossibilité d’utiliser l’article, d’autres dommages consécutifs découlant de ceux mentionnés précédemment ni les réparations ou tentatives de réparation effectuées par des personnes non autorisées.

La garantie est nulle si l’article est utilisé à des fins commerciales, locatives ou industrielles.

Nous contacter

© 2022 SimonizMC TestTous droits réservés | Politique de confidentialité